Sucks.
I absolutetly hate this, it is about 5:50 and I'm not even close to ready to sleep. I normally get ready for bed, bathe or whatever and get Luke's stuff ready for the next day about this time. Except, my body isn't used to this.. I haven't adjusted yet.
I'll spend the next few weeks staying up later than I should and then feeling drained the next morning when I try to wake up for work. Day Light Savings sucks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment